1848 Customer Reviews

Are you looking for the best mechanic in Fort Worth?

1848
Customer Reviews

[NOTE: all of these reviews are freely offered by our customers without compensation, incentive or reward]:

_______
Laura S., via Yelp

I had been to Jeffrey’s Automotive a few years ago for work on my 2003 truck. DELIGHTED with the service and pricing. Don’t go to a dealership. Value your time more than that. If the manager of Discount Tires says go to Jeffrey’s for your alignment (2nd time I had been referred, by the way), I’m going to pay attention. This time, my Harley Davidson F150 did need some major work on original underbelly parts and my husband and I chose not to go forward as we’re planning on retiring it within a year. However, I was offered a quote of a price at least half of the 5 Star Ford Dealership, a AAA discount, and honest, integrity-filled explanation of let me show you what’s going on by a technician who didn’t talk down or condescend to a “younger than springtime” blonde woman. I’ve had experiences in decades past where I felt like I was the mechanic’s cash cow (for want of a better phrase) for the day and knew I was being lied to and ripped off as they figured they could intimidate me. Nuh uh. I just drove away. This excellent establishment is well worth any distance and time to get to. I do suggest making an appointment if possible as they are busy, and worthy of loyal clientele. The staff is very friendly, great coffee, air conditioning, clean bathroom (enjoy the elephants, and no, dang it, they’re not for sale, I tried), current cross-appeal magazines and the relief of just knowing you’re in good hands. Highest possible recommendation. Laura S, Hurst TX

Hunter Lynch, via Yelp

I took my car to Jeffrey’s Automotive to have my brakes and timing belt repaired and I am happy to say, I received the best customer service and repair for my vehicle. I really felt like they cared about my needs and even provided transportation back to my home once it was determined my brake repairs was going to be a couple of hours so I did not have to sit and wait. I will definitely take all my vehicles here in the future.

Drew B, via Yelp

Most of the time you think of a garage or auto shop, you may be suspicious of if you go in for an oil change, will they tell you your car or truck needs a bunch more work, of if you need work done, they will over charge you. NOT here! Jeffrey’s Automotive is the real deal. So happy that after getting new tires at Discount Tire and finding out that I needed an alignment, that they referred me to Jeffrey’s! I called and made an appointment. They took my car in and changed the oil, and gave my car the alignment that it required.

They were very busy, but my car came back as promised and all the work had been completed. So as I braced for the bill, I was very surprised that it was much lower than I thought. They didn’t try and sell me stuff I didn’t need and the prices were very reasonable! Oh and that staff as very nice and explained to me before hand and afterwords what had been done and let me know of any future things to consider.

As I mentioned earlier, they were busy (and I am imagine they stay that way pleasing the customers as they do with great service, a friendly smile and very reasonable prices!), so I highly recommend you call ahead for any appointment. Great place that has earned my business!

Randy Fuller, via Yelp

I’ve taken my cars to Jeffrey’s for the past 12 years. Even when I lived in Dallas I would drive the extra mileage because I trust them. Family owned and operated by good and honest people. I’ve had everything done here from oil changes to a complete new engine added. Everything was done in a timely fashion and ended up being very pleasant experiences (as much as having your car worked on can be a pleasant experience).

John Burpee, via Google

The service manager told me exactly what the problem was and what needed to be done. I already knew and he verified exactly what was needed and the prices were outstanding. They conducted themselves professionally and did a great job fixing the problems. I highly recommend Jeffreys Automotive, it is a safe place where seniors citizens can take their vehicle knowing this business will be honest and fair.

Shawn Frye, via Google

Great service and pricing! Highly recommend!
Staff has always been pleasant to work with and have saved me so much time and money compared to going to a dealership for similar services. Can’t say enough about my experience at Jeffrey’s!

Jennifer Frye, via Google

I’ve used Jeffrey’s Auto for many years. They are a Christian company that you can trust! During my time as a single woman, it was so comforting to know that I could take my vehicle to Jeffrey’s and that I would not be taken advantage of or recommended services that I didn’t need. They are priced fair and do a wonderful job. We recommend all our family and friends to them!

Luigi Brayden, via Google

I’ve been going to the shop for over 5 years and never once have they done me wrong, great service, and very professional. Thanks Tony & Staff

Donna Edwards, via Google

Employees are courteous and ready to help. I have used Jeffrey’s Automotive for many years and have never been disappointed in the work they have done. Many thanks to Kelly for the rides she has given me.

Ross Geyer, 10/11/2017, via Demand Force

Danny and all were great

Anonymous, 10/11/2017, via Demand Force

Excellent. Having an older vehicle it is not always easy to find a shop that can or knows how to do needed repairs. We have been pleased with any service we have ever had done there. They stand behind their work.

James King, 10/11/2017, via Demand Force

Eric was awesome and very professional

Clint Hart, 10/10/2017, via Demand Force

excellent as always

Alex Martinez, 10/04/2017, via Demand Force

Great job once again from the entire Team at Jeffrey’s. My 2006 Pontiac is running smooth. I can always depend on the Team at Jeffrey’s to fix my vehicle and get me back on the road quickly. I highly recommend them.

Robert Cole, 10/04/2017, via Demand Force

great friendly people to do business with. Have been using them for a few years now.

Marsha Randolph, 10/04/2017, via Demand Force

I stopped in to get a brake light replaced, with no appointment scheduled, but they took care of it within just moments. As always, the service was friendly, rapid and well-done. I have and will continue to recommend Jeffrey’s Automotive Repair to friends and family.

John Pelzel, 10/01/2017, via Demand Force

excellent and dependable service

Lindsey Boer, 09/28/2017, via Demand Force

Very quick with my repair and took the time to explain all that was done and why it was necessary.

Wesley Herbol, 09/22/2017, via Demand Force

Professional, quick, customer oriented.

Anonymous, 09/22/2017, via Demand Force

Excellent diagnostics and valuable recommendations for service. Good work, fast turnaround and reasonable pricing.

Lea Williams, 09/20/2017, via Demand Force

as always, things went great. I wouldn’t trust my car to anyone else.

Anonymous, 09/19/2017, via Demand Force

Had an alignment done on my truck they Got me in and out fast very satisfied!!

Anonymous, 09/16/2017, via Demand Force

Fair estimates and great friendly service.

Norman Borge, 09/14/2017, via Demand Force

Service is always prompt, appropriate and at a fair price. Honesty and frankness are so appreciated.

Billy and Trinni Dunn, 09/14/2017, via Demand Force

Great as always

Sue Burdette, 09/13/2017, via Demand Force

Very pleasant and professional people that work there. My van is always very well cared for. Prices are also very good.

Erik C, via Yelp

After going to another local repair shop and getting ripped off Jeffreys Auto worked with me because they felt bad which I really appreciated they were awesome and they stand behind their work definitely taking my car here again

Victor Villalpando, via Google

Good People

Don Platt, via Google

purchased a new set of tires from Discount Tire who recommended Jeffrey’s for alignment and oil change.
The prices was right, the wait time was good and the service was excellent. new service center to use as needed. Thank you.

MD Weatherbee, via Google

Fast, honest service. In the two times I’ve been here, they identified a free repair through Ford via recall, and then saved money by providing a correct diagnosis to an issue that Ford said needed to be repaired in addition to identifying glaring issues that the Ford dealership should have caught. My go to place going forward.

Arnel Perkins, via Google

Christian Value Company

Joe Davila, via Google

Great service and customer service. I have taken several cars there and keep going back because of their awesome service. Prices are very reasonable and I like that they don’t push extra services on you that you don’t need for your car. I will definitely be going back to Jeffries and highly recommend them.

Kern Coleman, via Google

Jeffrey’s is always courteous, professional, honest and thorough. I never hesitate to send friends there if they need auto work done. Also, I’m excited that they bought the body shop next door. I will use them should the need arise.

Don Key, via Google

Best one stop shop in Texas.

PJ Camp, via Google

Always prompt service, knowledgeable staff.

Alton Adkins, via Google

Although it took a few hours to get my alignment done, I got a personalized text from the manager the next day!

Dee Ajayi, 09/07/17, via Demand Force

Awesome Love Danny Left my garage fob in my vehicle and was locked our of my home, it was friday night. He was contacted and came to help. I am so grateful

Judy Hintz, 09/07/17, via Demand Force

Just needed an oil change – was in and out quickly. Great service always!

Casey Lewis, 09/06/17, via Demand Force

The only place I trust with our vehicles and the safety our family.

Jon Maricle, 09/06/17, via Demand Force

Great friendly service at a reasonable price

Donna Edwards, 08/31/17, via Demand Force

Never been disappointed in the work that’s been done. Appreciate Kelly driving me home.

Trae and Lisa Doss, 08/30/17, via Demand Force

Always painless transaction, and usually pain lesser to the wallet than most!

Anonymous, 08/29/17, via Demand Force

Great customer service!

Chris John, 08/25/17, via Demand Force

Thorough fix for a noisy suspension and awesome personal customer service!

George Bailey, 08/24/17, via Demand Force

Each time I’ve come to Jeffrey’s Auto Repair my vehicle’s are repaired quickly and correctly. The staff there are honest and communicate clearly. There are no surprises..

Mark/Gina Lewis, 08/22/17, via Demand Force

Have had a totally positive experience with JA. Roy’s been great.

David Flores, 08/20/17, via Demand Force

As always Jeffrey’s did a great job. Michael is always helpful and honest. He even pointed out I didn’t really need rear brakes but since I was doing an upgrade I wanted them all changed. Even still he wanted to be sure that’s what I wanted to do. To make it even better they finished the job faster than expected and my truck stops on a dime now. Great job as always, I’m definitely bringing my other truck back for the same job.

Mark Derr, 08/19/17, via Demand Force

Quick, reliable service at a fair price! As always!

Jim Cates, 08/19/17, via Demand Force

Always polite and professional. I never have to take my repairs back to them. They get it right the first time. You will never go wrong using Jeffrey’s to repair your vehicle.

Kevin Johnson, 08/17/17, via Demand Force

Very friendly and professional staff. Fair price. Was able to get in for service within a couple of days. Thank you.

Tanya Scott, 08/17/17, via Demand Force

I received exceptional service at Jeffrey’s Automotive. I have finally found a trustworthy, professional, and high quality business to use for all of my car repair needs. In addition the customer service was exceptional. They are friendly and prompt, and most importantly they provided genuine first class work.

Fred Polivka, 08/15/17, via Demand Force

dropped my truck off early for alignment – as I did not have an appointment – figured I’d pick up end of day – it was done within an hour or 2 – picked up at lunch break – great service great alignment.

Erin Ortman, 08/15/17, via Demand Force

I called about 9am, made an appointment for 10, dropped my vehicle off, got a call shortly after and all repairs were done by 3! Y’all are awesome! Fast and trustworthy. Thanks!

Babs M, 08/13/17, via Yelp

We have used Jeffrey’s Automotive twice this summer on two vehicles with several issues each and Jeffrey’s was fantastic each time. The shop manager, Danny and the entire staff were great to communicate with. They explained the issues and made repairs which came with a warranty. Thanks for the consistent great service.

Hal Ray, 08/11/17, via Demand Force

Great folks!

John Turner, 08/10/17, via Demand Force

Great service

Karen Head , 08/10/17, via Demand Force

Excellent service, would not take my vehicles anywhere else

Barbara Brown , 08/09/17, via Demand Force

Great–if it was closer to work, I would use it more often, but I have to take off work to use it, so that’s why you don’t see me that often.

Darren Clark , 08/09/17, via Demand Force

Jeffery’s has always been good to me and my Tundra truck.

Anonymous , 08/05/17, via Demand Force

Always get great service at Jeffrey’s!

David and Cindy Motsinger, 08/04/17, via Demand Force

good job!

Yun-Ping W.,08/04/17, via Yelp

First time, I went to Jeffrey Automotive on July 5th. Being a foreigner is hard. People has to try to understand my accent and I have to request them to speak shorter sentences. Being rejected in other places, I was afraid that I would be rejected here too.
The experience here touched my heart. On July 5th, I sent my car for inspection. The representatives were very nice and got my inspection results to me shortly. It was a stormy day. The mechanic drove my car right by the entrance of the office. He reminded me: Be careful. Safe drive.
When came to repair, the representative of mine explained to me about the repair patiently. He did all his best to make it affordable to me when he knew my financial hardship.
They treated me as a family. When I talked to my friends, even AAA tow truck driver about Jeffrey Automotive. They said ” I know that place. The guys there are very nice and they never overcharge you. They do excellent work.”
Not only me, but others witness the awesomeness of the store. May God bless this store and make it prosperous and help more people. Thank you, Jeffrey!

Judy Dalman,08/04/17, via Demand Force

Honest, truly caring crew! Will definitely be back!

Jerry Land,07/31/17, via Demand Force

Your service tech, Roy was accurate in what he told me I needed to have done.Thanks very much. You will continue to get my business.

Anonymous,07/31/17, via Demand Force

I took my car in due to the check engine light being on. Jeffrey’s thoroughly inspected it and gave me a detailed report of what was wrong. They quickly emailed me the quote upon request. Although I was unable to complete the repair, they did a great job and I will be back in the future. I trust them with a fair price and quick work!

Billi & Trina Dunn,07/26/17, via Demand Force

Just a great place to go to get you car fixed.

Joel Kielborn,07/26/17, via Demand Force

Always a satisfying experience.

Debby H, via Yelp

Told me 1.2 hrs at least. Finished in 50 mins. Great guys. Had to drill 3 bolts out of my wheel. Use these people.

Taloria Jones, via Google

AWESOME TROUBLESHOOTING OF MY 1999 NISSAN SENTRA’S AIRCONDITION SYSTEM. REASONABLE RATES. I AM ADOPTING THEM AS MY AUTO REPAIR SHOP FOR FUTURE REPAIRS.

Diane Mosley, 07/24/17

My daughter and I just want to thank you so much for helping us find the problem with our air conditioner. We took it to many mechanics, including the Nissan dealer in Bedford. None could help us. Words cannot express how grateful we are for your help. My daughter and her children suffered for 3 years in the summer heat in that car without air conditioning. We paid a little over $1000 to a local repair shop to put a new compressor in and it has not worked since. And they could not help us find out why. Thank you. My daughter is impressed with the work there at Jeffrey’s Automotive, and she wants to bring her car back for other auto repairs. Thank you again for all your help, love, caring and kindness to us. I pray the Lord to meet your personal need and the need of your business for the good you do for others.

Bryant & Julie Richardson, 07/24/17, via Demand Force

Great service at fair prices every time!

Steve Grantland, 07/24/17, via Demand Force

Fast service, great price.

Mark Moreno, 07/19/17, via Demand Force

Great speedy service!!

Ted Link, 07/19/17, via Demand Force

Great, on time service and friendly staff.

Donna Cruz, 07/18/17, via Demand Force

Sadly, this time will be the last for our little S-10 pickup. The repairs needed were not done because the cost was greater than the trade-in value toward a new truck. Since we’d been discussing a new purchase, the decision was made to trade-in and buy. We love Jeffrey’s and will be back when the availability of warranty coverage expires on our cars. Thanks for everything!!!

Anonymous, 07/17/17,via Demand Force

Love this Auto Shop. My Truck does Too!

Anonymous, 07/12/17, via Demand Force

The gentlemen were very professional, thorough and laid it straight for you. I truly appreciated the fact they diagnosed my car issue and didnt charge me a diagnostic fee plus a price breakdown. That gesture alone is enough for me to come back.

Marsha Randolph, via Google

We have enjoyed the efficient and trusted service we’ve received at Jeffrey’s for many years. We have and will continue to recommend their business to family and friends.

Pedro Martinez, via Google

Awesome Service

Steve & Polyann Keller,07/08/17 via Demand Force

Excellent service. Honest and appreciate military.

Veronica Mota,07/08/17 via Demand Force

All the guys in the shop are true gentlemen! They are respectful and playful and caring. Some of them know me because I only use jefferys automotive and they know I’m straight forward I only ever ask one question “How Much?” They are honest and fair and their service is beyond awesome!

Kathlene Erwin,07/06/17 via Demand Force

Professional yet very friendly.

Robert Slim, via Google

Very courteous and professional staff. I was very impressed with the layout of the facility and how organized they are. But most importantly, they are honest. I usually do my own car repairs and maintenance. But when I need special equipment, it’s nice to know I can take my vehicle here and get service I can trust at a very affordable price.

Debbie H, via Yelp

Told me 1.2 hrs at least. Finished in 50 mins. Great guys. Had to drill 3 bolts out of my wheel. Use these people.

Kim Miller, via Google

I was very pleased with all the work done. I feel I recieved 120% service & they worked at a fast pace. I couldn’t believe how fast the service was completed. Andy is the owner & Danny was assigned to help me. Danny kept me updated throughout the entire services & I really appreciated that too. Danny also let me know their company does so many other devices & gave me examples. I will now be a regular customer for all future car Maintaince & repairs. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR BUSSINESS TO ALL MY FRIENDS & FAMILY. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE!!! AND THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AS FAMILY !!!

Mike Hilton, via Google

I absolutely love the customer service at Jeffrey’s Automotive Supercenter. Every time I have taken my cars there for any service they have gone beyond they duty to give me the best service possible. The employees in the receiving area in the front of the shop are outstanding. Love this place.

Jim Cates, 06/29/17 via Demand Force

Nice place to do business with. They have a very professional, and friendly staff to assist you with your concerns and problems with your vehicle. I have used Jeffery’s several times, and they always do a great job, You want go wrong using them to take care of all your vehicles.

Charlie Koenig, 06/27/17 via Demand Force

I brought my car in for an alignment without an appointment. They got it done in the time they said it would take at a very good price. I will definitely bring my cars to Jeffrey’s in the future even though it’s not close to my home.

PATRICIA SPARANO, 06/22/17 via Demand Force

I had an oil change and an inspection and I was in and out in about an hour!

GRACE SCHWENKMEYER, 06/21/17 via Demand Force

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Beverly Renal, 06/17/17 via Demand Force

Great customer service and speedy service

James Anderson, 06/16/17 via Demand Force

Went smoothly as I got in early. These guys do good work.

Jay Coffey, 06/14/17 via Demand Force

Jeffery’s done a great job.

Gary Bowker, 06/13/17 via Demand Force

Usual great work and done within time estimated

Paula Boerman, 06/10/17 via Demand Force

Very good experience there!

Donna Cruz, 06/08/17 via Demand Force

Love Jeffrey’s! Repairs are done well and in a timely manner. Customer service is top priority. We’ll be back!!

John Wallace, 06/07/17 via Demand Force

Didn’t have an appointment but was cheerfully accommodated nonetheless!.

Robert Hargrave, 06/07/17 via Demand Force

I am a new customer and senior citizen with very little knowledge about car repair. In all of these years, I have never trusted repair shops or their people. Today I came to Jeffrey’s because they are recommended by AAA. The next step was the person waiting on me and that was Tony Aspero. He looked honest but I waited for the next shoe to drop….well it didn’t. He was able to communicate the problems in a way that I could understand and willing to help me if I didn’t. The price was fair. The car was taken care of and I am very pleased with the service. Thanks Jeffrey’s Auto for having someone like Tony….I will return.

Mike Hilton, 06/07/17 via Demand Force

I had an appointment for my yearly state required inspections. I was in and out quickly and the front of the shop was helpful as always.

Charlotte Sasek, 06/07/17 via Demand Force

Professional, honest, friendly service! Jeffrey’s Automotive Repair found the problem, provided an accurate estimate and fixed the problem in a timely manner. And, the cost was half the price given to me at the dealership service department. I’m a very happy customer!

Nina & Dennis Muraski, 06/07/17 via Demand Force

Excellent and timely service You are always very up front with information I feel you are honest and reliable. You told me you might have to replace something yet found it was OK so final bill was less than original quotes estimate. That was good news!

Kerry and Renee Yeakey, 06/06/17 via Demand Force

I have been getting my car serviced for many years at Jeffrey’s. The service is excellent, professional, and expert. I trust them completely with my car service. I reccomend them to anyone who needs a good mechanic. They have kept my 2002 Ford Escape (176,000 miles) running perfectly. Thank you Jeffrey’s for all you do. My highest recommendation.

Anonymous,06/05/17 via Demand Force

Quick. Honest.

Anonymous,06/04/17 via Demand Force

Excellent. Your technicians honesty and integrity is unsurpassed! Jeffrey’s is MY place for most most basic automotive repairs.

Greg and Amy Johnson,05/27/17 via Demand Force

We always get awesome service here!! They are quick, reasonable and I never feel like I am getting the wool pulled over my eyes.

Larry Weir,05/20/17 via Demand Force

Great bunch of people, Work was done quickly.

Chad and Debra Stewart,05/20/17 via Demand Force

I have had my vehicles serviced there for more than 5 years. I took in a truck I was considering purchasing, they spent ~30 minutes looking it over. The mechanic and I looked at the truck and based on his early findings, I said knew already I should not purchase the truck. I’m grateful to them for spotting the issues and saving me thousands of dollars.

Juanita Horner,05/20/17 via Demand Force

Great Customer Service, great work done on my car and helpful employees.

Gary Bowker,05/18/17 via Demand Force

Everything done on time and very well.

Scott and Raynetta McGarrah,05/16/17 via Demand Force

Jeffreys Automotive quickly determined the problem with my vehicle and explained the repair and cost associated with it. Because my vehicle had been there before, they were able to avoid additional preventive maintenance normally recommended by looking up the service history. It was ready when promised and no additional charges.

Huned Husain,05/16/17 via Demand Force

Excellent as usual.

David Mitchell,05/13/17 via Demand Force

They were very fast and friendly.

Anonymous,05/12/17 via Demand Force

A cup of great coffee and a 20 min oil change, thank you Jeffrey’s Automotive!

Dave Shealy,05/10/17 via Demand Force

Jeffrey’s always does a great job for us Danny He makes suggestion about what need to be replaced it’s up to us if we want to replace the parts or not

Cheryl Bowden,05/09/17 via Demand Force

Work was done in a timely and efficient manner as always. The staff is always courteous and informative!

Brian Sasz,05/06/17 via Demand Force

I have had Jeffrey’s do several repairs for me over the years, and would recommend them, and in fact did so last night to someone.

Kerry Barrett,05/04/17 via Demand Force

This is the best automotive repair shop in the Metroplex. Always fast, honest and dependable. I have never had an issue with Jeffrey’s and I have used them for going on ten years now. Really appreciate you Jeffrey’s.

John Pelzel,05/03/17 via Demand Force

very professional

Linda McCrory,05/01/17 via Demand Force

Thank you for my affordable alignment. My time there was short and pleasant as always. And thanks for the Christain music playing wonderful to hear. GOD BLESS!!

Ann Lacy,04/30/17 via Demand Force

My ’05 Ford Explorer Sport Trac wasn’t holding compression. I could not find the coolant system leak. I was a walk-in at Jeffrey’s. I explained to Eric the issue. Within 3 hours, Eric called with the diagnosis. The mechanics pressure tested the coolant system and found the leak. Eric also shared not just one but all 4 catalytic converters were compromised. Eric seemed truly compassionate when he told me the repair cost. I am a loyal customer at Jeffrey’s. I trust their work ethics and repairs. I gave Eric the go ahead. Eric called the next morning to let me know the truck was ready. I asked if I could be picked up. He put me on hold to check and Kelly was on the line within 2 minutes. Kelly has driven me home after leaving a vehical at Jeffrey’s more times than I remember. Address given, she was on her way. Kelly is great. We got back, I asked Eric if he found that 50% off repairs coupon. My comment got the office going on who was helping me pay. At one time or another, each of the guys has been my service advisor. I paid the repair costs and was on my way. I’ll be back in another month or so for an oil change on my big pickup.

Barry and Kathy Bidinger,04/30/17 via Demand Force

Work was done right and within time promised. Jeffreys also saved us money by using existing parts that were not damaged and beat their estimate.

Judy Hintz,04/28/17 via Demand Force

As always Jeffrrey’s does a great job for the best price!

Jim Leuty,04/26/17 via Demand Force

Found my problem and spend long time on phone finding correct part.. Kept me informed about the situation from day one.. Thanks You Danny !!!!!!!!!!!

Kim Arizu,04/24/17 via Demand Force

Although the office was crowded with customers, the wait wasn’t that long.

David Taft,04/22/17 via Demand Force

Not the least expensive but honest and reliable……

Terry Roberson,04/20/17 via Demand Force

I have been very pleased with the service I received. They don’t try to sell me something I don’t need. The gentleman in the front office have been fair and very helpful with the six vehicles we own.

Joyce Moss,04/19/17 via Facebook

Staff is friendly. Excellent customer service. And I was in and out within 45 min. I love this place

Anonymous,04/14/17 via Demand Force

Entire team is professional and friendly. They continue to take great care of my Truck!

Eric Ashton,04/14/17 via Demand Force

Jeffrey’s always does good work at a fair price

Sherrie Draper,04/14/17 via Demand Force

Love Jeffrey’s!!

Ronald Short,04/13/17 via Demand Force

Excellent and timely service on vehicle!

Cynthia Nation,04/08/17 via Demand Force

I felt I was treated fairly as a woman this was important. They gave me several options and which ones were a safety issue and which ones I could do at a later date.

Alan Plattner,04/06/17 via Demand Force

Jeffrey’s was as always friendly, efficient, and reasoably priced. We have had excellent service each time we have had to use their services.

Michael Born,04/04/17 via Demand Force

Fantastic Alignment shop, great music, chairs, & coffee

Mr.Lewis,via Google

I had a new steering rack and tie rods put in my 05 sequoia,they did a great job, staff was very nice and the car feels like brand new again thank you guys for everything , will be back in the future for other work when needed, do recommend Jeffrey’s automotive for work on your car.Thanks again for everything.

Cheryl Bowden,via Google

I use Jeffrey’s for all my vehicle repairs! I have two of my own and always recommend them to anyone who asks. Even with two vehicles, the ease and convenience of same day repairs is a benefit. Imost cases repairs are completed in one day. They fully explain everything and are always courteous. I always feel like I am valued! If they don’t get it right, they take care of it without hesitation. Very happy to find a place that genuinely cares and does great work!

David Alexander, 04/10/17, via Yelp

I reckon many find it painful to have to take a car to a mechanic. Jeffrey’s does their best to make the experience as painless as possible. They are very competitively priced. The only time I have found something cheaper was at a place that would do the job with lower quality products. Jeffrey’s does the repair right, with quality workmanship and they do their best to treat me right.
It is also good that Jeffrey’s allows appointments. So I can schedule when I want to come in and they are ready for me. I never have worry if the job was done well and they never offer to sell me anything I don’t need.

Kevin Middleton,via Google

This is a great place to have my vehicles serviced. I have 1995, 2002, 2004, 2007 year model vehicles. They have worked to keep my business every time I come in. Very Happy Customer. Not long ago Jeffery’s Automotive performed an Engine replacement on our 2002. They kept us informed through out the job and gave us options to let us decide our needs vs cost. I was very please with Michael’s professionalism and as far as that goes I can say the Service Reps are a Top Notch Group. We will continue to bring the work to them.

Cheryl Bowden,04/02/17 via Demand Force

The folks at Jeffery’s are always very helpful and knowledgeable! As a woman, I always feel like they treat me with respect. The information they provide me is detailed including what is required. If they see something that needs attention but is not critical, it is listed with no pressures to add anything. If they do find something unexpected that needs addressing they fully explain it. In most cases all work is completed in one day.

Gary Bowker,04/01/17 via Demand Force

Well done as usual.

Sam and Diana Soma,03/31/17 via Demand Force

Accurate billing and repairs.

Amy Barranco, 03/31/17 via Demand Force

The staff is professional and honest.

Dan Covington, via Yelp

I have a ’97 F250 7.3 PSD 4X4 that’s been very well maintained by Jeffrey’s. As you can imagine, this vintage truck has requires vintage parts. They’re very candid with what it “might” cost to get the job done. I’ve been very fortunate and they’ve been very honest in what the “actual” costs have been. I highly recommend them.

Troy Anderson, via Google

First time at Jeffrey’s after being referred to them by Discount Tire. To keep it short, they do a great job at a reasonable price. Will definitely go back even though it’s not the most convenient shop from where I live.

Randy Lawrence, via Google

Honesty & Integrity is hard to find these days. Not at Jeffrey’s! Even in the finite & small areas these guys stood by their work & honored there word. They have earned my business & I will gladly trust them with our families vehicles.

Pam Hull via Google

Great experience. In and out within 24 hrs! Repairs done at a reasonable price. Very friendly and great customer service. Hope I don’t need them again soon but if I do I know where to go!

Cynthia Sublet via Google

I have been going there for 5 years. They are honest and know how to fix cars. They have kept my old car purring like a kitten.

David Drain via Google

Jeffrey’s Automotive was a life saver. I had my van towed to another shop after a horrible noise came from the engine. They told me the timing chain had broken and it would cost thousands of dollars to fix. I called my church to inquire about donating the van and they suggested I take it Jeffrey’s for a second opinion. I had it towed to Jeffrey’s and they discovered all it needed was some lubricant and an oil change. So $40 vs. $4,000. These are great, trustworthy folks!

Bryan Dickens via Google

Did good work on my car and were helpful all the way. Thank you Roy!

JP via Google

Always feel like I can trust the good people here at Jeffrey’s.

Robert Cole 03/30/17 via Demand Force

The entire staff is extremely friendly. The work was completed on time and the price was right! All repairs were explained before I paid. Unlike some other shops there was not grease and oil on my floor mats, seats or steering wheel. Great people to business with. This vehicle is a 2013 Chevrolet with a Duramax diesel and they have a staff to repair diesels. Will use again.

Rod Spain 03/23/17 via Demand Force

Great service!! Great people to work with . Honest and trust worthy. They do what they say and say what they do.

Craig Roberts 03/22/17 via Demand Force

Excellent one day service to replace a couple of heater hoses.

AJ Sylvester 03/22/17 via Demand Force

They were really nice! I felt like the price was fair for the work they did. They got everything done relatively quickly. Overall, great experince!

Linda Jackson, 03/22/17 via Demand Force

Everyone was nice; my appointment was at 3pm they told me one hour for the 4 wheel alignment and I was ready at 3:51.

Donna Edwards, 03/20/17 via Demand Force

Employees are courteous and ready to help. I have used Jeffrey’s Automotive for many years and have never been disappointed in the work they have done.

Anonymous, 03/16/17 via Demand Force

Best place ever to get your truck fixed. This team cares about your vehicle and provide friendly service.

Calvin Honza, 03/16/17 via Demand Force

Quality repair.

Jim Cates, 03/10/17 via Demand Force

Great professional and courteous service.

Anonymous, 03/10/17 via Demand Force

Eric and Michael were very friendly and pleasant. We were given a prompt estimate of the work needed, and the work was completed quickly. Eric even threw in free rear window light bulbs on a last-minute request! Thanks for a great job! We’ll be back.

Steve K., 03/10/17 via Demand Force

Great job!

Jim C., 03/10/17 via Demand Force

Great professional and courteous service.

Darlene O., 03/09/17 via Demand Force

Very busy place, but they take their time with you and are very friendly and helpful.

Martin L., 03/09/17 via Demand Force

Great Service and friendly staff.

Gracie R., 03/07/17 via Demand Force

Great customer service! My car was ready when promised.

Anonymous, 03/05/17 via Demand Force

Keep up the great work, I had fantastic experience overall for a major problem. Very professional staff!!

Jaimie G., 03/04/17 via Demand Force

Very professional and always honest.

Jerry L., 03/04/17 via Demand Force

Very satisfied with your service thanks a lot

Midori K., 03/03/17 via Demand Force

Great service. I am 100% satisfied.

David/Vicki K., 02/28/17 via Demand Force

I took my vehicle in for thermostat replacement and they had it ready the same day at the price quoted. We have taken several vehicles to Jeffery’s and the quality of service and price is always great.

David/Vicki K., 02/28/17 via Demand Force

I took my vehicle in for thermostat replacement and they had it ready the same day at the price quoted. We have taken several vehicles to Jeffery’s and the quality of service and price is always great.

Alex M., 02/25/17 via Demand Force

Another great job, I always have complete confidence that Michael and the Team at Jeffrey’s Automotive will be repair my vehicles right the first time. Their courtesy inspections can spot a potential problem early. This ensures I can drive with confidence and not have any mechanical failures on the road. That is why I have been taking my vehicles to Jeffrey’s Automotive for over 15 years. I highly recommend them.

Jerry M., 02/24/17 via Demand Force

A great experience and prompt service

Judy H., 02/24/17 via Demand Force

As always they do a great job in a timely manner!

Huned H., 02/24/17 via Demand Force

Excellent !

Craig R., 02/24/17 via Demand Force

I had U-joints replaced on my 1995 Ford F-150. Service was fast and professional. Thanks

Amy M., 02/22/17 via Demand Force

They did a great job communicating what needed to be done. They gave accurate price estimates. When more problems were revealed once the car was taken apart, they called to let me know the problem and the solution with accurate price information.Things that I would like to see improve: having the option for after hours pick up and when replacing a mirror, making sure the mirror is clean of fingerprints from the install process. I have had my vehicle serviced there several times and I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of work.

Anonymous, 02/21/17 via Demand Force

Excellent service

Mark B., 02/21/17 via Demand Force

Micheal was a great help and did exactly what he said he would do and told me a price and stuck to it. Thank you!!

Michael S., 02/20/17 via Google

Had a serious issue with our F250 Diesel truck. The folks at Jeffrey’s Automotive were friendly, helpful, and very communicative. It’s tough to find good, trustworthy, honest mechanics these days, but the folks at Jeffrey’s exceed all expectations. No one likes having to get your car fixed, but going to Jeffery’s Automotive makes it easier. Ooo, they even gave me free coffee!

Jesse R., 02/19/17 via Yelp

I wanted a modification to my exhaust system to make the car sound better/louder. Stopped in and was quoted a very low price for the work I wanted done. They did the work very quickly. Inspected the work and found quality and attention to detail. I was treated with professionalism and respect. I will be going back.

John G., 02/19/17 via Demand Force

Everything was great! Shorter wait time than expected. Very good consultation before leaving, where it was explained to me other service offerings.

Jerry A., 02/16/17 via Demand Force

Jeffrey’s Auto was very thorough from start to finish in getting my vehicle back in shape. Danny my agent was also very courtious and accommodating. I plan on going back for any future repairs. Thank you guys!

Heather G., 02/16/17 via Demand Force

Wonderful as always. Although you guys were unable to identify the issue with my AC because the leak is very small and slow, you charged it at no charge and took a conservative approach re: making a very expensive repair until you are 100% sure it would fix the issue.

Rod S., 02/15/17 via Demand Force

Excellent!

Cheryl B., 02/12/17 via Demand Force

The technicians are always courteous and helpful. The work is almost always something they can do in one day!

Kenneth/Sandy D., 02/11/17 via Demand Force

Everyone is helpful and thoughtful and they expedite their service and do not overcharge. I so appreciate the honesty and integrity and efficiency of these dear people!

David B., 02/08/17 via Demand Force

Came in without an appointment with a problem that had been pointed out during an oil change. They got me right in and fixed the problem. Thank you!

Robert S., 02/02/17 via Demand Force

The best alignment in town with computerized equipment! Knowledgeable mechanic. The best thing was the price. With new tires from Discount tire the price is $45. Get the coupon from any Local discount tire company. Get the tires first then do the alignment. Strong family value and honest group at Jeffrey’s Automotive!

Anonymous, 02/01/17 via Demand Force

Always have a great experience at Jeffrey’s! Everyone is helpful and their price is better then the other places I have use in the past years.

Kevin W., 01/31/17 via Demand Force

Jeffery’s installed dual exhaust some time back. I noticed the bushing in one of the hangers was gone. The fixed it without charge and get me in and out quickly. Thank you for standing behind your work without question!

Nina/Dennis M., 01/27/17 via Demand Force

Service is always very professional and timely.They call and explain clearly what needs to be done before any service isdone on the car. Jeffreys was recommended to us a few years ago and we will continueto recommend them to others.Thank You!

Ray & Kathryn V., 01/27/17 via Demand Force

Great customer service! Had an electric motor replaced and a couple of items were no longer fully functioning. I returned the next morning and they immediately and fully remedied the issues in less than 30 minutes while I waited. They have repaired other vehicles of mine and this is the first time this particular vehicle received service. This is why I continually return to Jeffrey’s Automotive, because they have always shown an interest in getting things right and doing the right thing. And it was a much better experience than going to the dealer service department.

Russ and Vivian Clyde, 01/26/17 via Google

One word describes Jeffrey’s Auto… trustworthy. They are always upfront and reliable to do the repair for a fair price on time. My kids and wife drive in cars they repair, so I can rest easy.

Anonymous, 01/26/17 via Demand Force

My son knew the car was having problems. Although he didn’t get it fixed, they provided a full estimate without charging him anything. They continue to be an auto repair place I can trust!

John Kazarian, 01/25/17 via Google

My experience at Jeffrey’s was great! Very large facility to help get you back on the road quickly, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. We brought our 2000 F250 in to replace the worn steering bushings and the truck drives like new again.

Anonymous, 01/25/17 via Demand Force

Excellent service- explained the service and costs to me.

Patricia S., 01/25/17 via Demand Force

I waited only about 25 minutes and my car was finished. In and out in no time!

David A., 01/25/17 via Demand Force

The staff at Jeffrey’s are always friendly and willing to help. They do quality work and I always have confidence that they have looked over the vehicle to make sure it is all good to go.

K. Bennett, 01/23/17 via Google

I have been very pleased with the service and follow up at Jeffrey’s Automotive. They have taken great care of my Toyota and their prices are fair and much more reasonable than the dealership. They always follow up to check that the work was completed satisfactorily. I highly recommend their services.

Tom Kirk, 01/23/17 via Google

I have known and done business with the Jeffrey family for many years. They represent an atmosphere of excellence regarding all aspects of life and especially the auto repair business of the family, Jeffrey Automotive. I have been the CPA for the business from day one and observed nothing but an atmosphere of desire to do what is correct and right. I would highly recommend this business to anyone needing automobile repairs and tune-ups.

James Anderson, 01/23/17 via Google

These guys know what they are doing and get it done at a reasonable cost. They perform regular servicing at considerably less cost than the dealership. I have no problem in recommending this firm to anyone.

Kevin Vick, 01/23/17 via Demand Force

I have been taking our vehicles to Jeffrey’s since we moved to NRH in 2007. We have always been treated fairly, and I have never felt like they were anything less than honest. Andy Jeffrey was a true pleasure to work with and has a sincere concern for the customer. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to deal with. Very easy company to recommend for anything auto related!

Jessica G., 01/20/17 via Yelp

This is my new go too for all of my car needs. They have truly gone above and beyond to help me out. Best auto shop I have ever dealt with. Friendly environment and up front and honest and will do what ever they can to make the price right. Thank you Eric!

Kyra B, 01/17/17 via Demand Force

Perfect service and car done on time. Staff went above and beyond in providing great service. And of course less expensive than the dealership.

Mindy F., 01/16/17 via Yelp

We originally got our clutch replaced at Service Plus, who did not install it correctly and completely denied this while blaming the issues my car was still having on the transmission. Jeffrey’s confirmed that the transmission did need replacing AND that the clutch was not properly installed. They took great care of us. We got our car back within 1 business day, and they even waived the diagnostic test and labor for finding and fixing the mistakes Service Plus made on the clutch. Friendly guys and my car runs and feels great. Thank you for saving me!

Kathryn S, 01/14/17 via Demand Force

Michael is a great customer service rep. He kept me informed throughout the repair process. Great service as always.

Jeremey B, 01/14/17 via Demand Force

Jeffrey’s Automotive always provides excellent service. I have been coming there for many years, and I always receive excellent service. They are trustworthy and dependable, and I know that I can trust them.

Raymond Cipriano, 01/12/17 via Demand Force

So far, so good! Micheal and staff were aesome! They treated me, the owner of a 21 year old Rav4, like a valued customer! I believe that we have found us a new neighborhood auto shop! Trust is key in auto repair!

Jo-Len Shumski, 01/11/17 via Demand Force

The team at Jeffery’s are very professional, kind and knowledgeable, As a single woman I am grateful to have mechanics that I can trust to take care of my car and me.

Anonymous, 01/06/17 via Demand Force

set up an appointment to get the oil pan gasket replaced, based on advice from the mechanic. There had been mention of the axles needing replaced but I know nothing about them, so I had them checked and he explained to me what the problem was. My husband and I agreed it needed fixed. So, it wasn’t like a ‘surprise’ addition to the job, like you get in a lot of places. Thanks guys! I’ll be back for sure!

Judy Assa, 01/04/17 via Demand Force

Service was prompt and courteous.

Brian Alexander, 01/03/17 via Demand Force

Great job. Very friendly, great customer service! Felt like these are people that you could trust. My first time visit, but won’t be the last. Excited to have found a new mechanic shop that you can trust. Highly recommended. Thank you discount tire for recommending Jeffrey’s automotive.

Jonathan Chapma, 01/02/17 via Facebook

Excellent service. Communicative and transparent about the work they do.

 

READ PREVIOUS REVIEWS