1914 Customer Reviews

Are you looking for the best mechanic in Fort Worth?

1914
Customer Reviews

[NOTE: all of these reviews are freely offered by our customers without compensation, incentive or reward]:

Brad Daniel, via Demand Force, 02/24/18

Honest

Mike Duvall, via Demand Force, 02/22/18

Friendly, courteous service

Roger Hollar, via Demand Force, 02/21/18

Never had a bad day with Jeffrey’s.

Jo-Len Shumski, via Demand Force, 02/13/18

I always get terrific service when I come to Jeffery’s Automotive Repair. The guys always take good care of my car and protecting my safety on the road.

Jon Pierce, via Demand Force, 02/10/18

I’ve used Jeffrey’s several times now and so far felt I’ve had honest repairs at an honest price. I didn’t get any sense that unnecessary repairs were being made or that I was being gouged on price.

Norma Larance, via Demand Force, 02/09/18

Great service. Very timely..

David Flores, via Demand Force, 02/07/18

As usual Michael delivered excellent customer service and the techs pinpointed my problem. I’ll definitely be returning when the next problem creeps up.

Ronald Short, via Demand Force, 02/04/18

Excellent

Richard Nelson, via Demand Force, 02/02/18

Our oil change and inspection were done quick. As usual, everyone was courteous and professional.

Amy Barranco, via Demand Force, 02/01/18

Jeffrey’s staff are always positive and honest.

Shawn Frye, via Demand Force, 01/27/18

Always great service and at a reasonable price!

David Alexander, via Demand Force, 01/21/18

Jeffrey’s continues to impress. I have been a customer for several years. This time, they reached out to me personally to see how the car was working. It was about time for a regular maintenance run. I communicated that all was well and it was time for a regular check up. They took initiative to help me set up an appointment and the work got done. I use my car for work travel. Jeffrey’s always makes sure its ready to go, alerting me when something real needs repair but not making up stuff. The trust level continues to rise.

Dan and Sara Ruiz, via Demand Force, 01/20/18

Reliable, fast and friendly.

John Wallace, via Demand Force, 01/19/18

Fast and courteous service at great value. Who could ask for more?

Kerry Barrett, via Demand Force, 01/16/18

This is the best Automotive Repair Shop in Ft. Worth. Very honest, dependable and fast. Very affordable.

Patricia Sparano, via Demand Force, 01/14/18

I was in there for an oil change and was in and out within 30 minutes!

Anonymous, via Demand Force, 01/13/18

Best Customer service anywhere!

Gerald Norman, via Demand Force, 01/13/18

Jeffrey’s Automotive is always a pleasure to do business with their professional staff there more than experience mechanics they do an excellent job for me every single time I highly recommend Jeffrey Automotive to all my family and friends thanks again you guys…

Nathan Tubbs, via Demand Force, 01/13/18

Great experience as usual! Due to no fault of the shop and 100% due to the truck having 360k miles, I will need to bring the truck back to diagnose a new oil leak that popped up after replacing the front crank main seal and the oil cooler seals.

Anonymous, via Demand Force, 01/05/18

Excellent service and a job well done

Mark Dowdy, via Demand Force, 01/04/18

I recently used the great folks at Jeffrey’s for a collision repair. They handled everything with the insurance company and rental car company picked me up at the shop. Fast repair and their work looked great. I’ve used Jeffrey’s automotive repair many times but this was first collision repair, same great result: couldn’t be more satisfied!

Mary Koone, via Google

Really nice people here. They quoted a price, and told me everything I needed to know clearly, and let me make the decisions.

Joseph Harrington, via Google

Fixed what needed to be. Price was ok

Justin Siddall, via Demand Force, 01/02/18

I continue to drive out of my way to go to this shop as they are honest (twice they could’ve charged me more for work other shops claimed was necessary but they said it was unnecessary) and polite. This time the work was quite pricey but it was a 100,000 mile service so I was not surprised. I highly recommend Jeffrey’s.

READ PREVIOUS REVIEWS FROM 2017